Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

It is generally accepted that people need to have some plans for their near future because this helps them to progress in their life. Some people believe that having the ability in other to organize life is play a vital role in modern society; nevertheless, other people do not think so. However, it is very difficult for us to prefer one to another because both of them have their advantages and disadvantages. As a matter of fact, there are numerous reasons why planning have been a critical parameter among young people due to the fact that our life have been done very complicate, and I would explore only a few primary ones here.

In the beginning, the first aspect to point out is that young people, who have some goals, will capable of progressing in their life. Furthermore, although the ability for planning is essential, doing some plans correctly is important than it. Given this issue, tow required steps should be considered by young people. First, to draw several plans such as taking part in entrance exam of university; after that, their aim should be done completely and exactly. In fact, some material must be provided to reach their aims like studying hard for that exam. Hence, having plan lead to flourish our life in some significant aspects.

Second, the most persuasive point is that the ability to organize provides an appropriate ground for extending people’s work. By this way, planning is one of the considerable factors for not only worker’s satisfaction bot also labor's productivity. To illustrate this point one needs only refer to some outlines be written by the boss of company; in other words, this plan will help factories to increase the output of their products because they will able to manage all parts of company accurately by their plans. For example, they will have some deadlines for specific activities during the day.

From what has been discussed above, we may safely draw the conclusion that if young people have been some plan for their acts, they would progress not only in their social life but also in their career; therefore, planning is an inseparable part of every society.