Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

In this progressive and sophisticated world, traveling with a group led by a tour guide is a common debate among people who travel a lot. In my opinion, being a tour guide is useful and essential for having a good trip. I will illustrate my fundamental reasons in this following.

Firstly, traveling with a group helps us learn some important concepts, such as a corporation, patience, and helper. Actually, this a good practice for learning these essential concepts that we need in our lives. Sometimes on a trip, we are in a dangerous situation that cannot solve it without others' help. Being a group is very helpful and hopeful. Traveling with a group with a tour guide helps us know with a new place where we have not been there before, and a tour guide prepares us to face new things and new experiences. A tour guide is like a live map, and having a map is essential for a group that goes to travel. For example, my friend and I decided to go travel with a group to the desert. We have never gone there before, and we were so excited. Our tour guide emphasizes that having appropriate shoes with you. The desert was so sandy, and moving was so hard. If we went there without a group and a tour guide who had many experiences about going to the desert, we would have a terrible experience.

Secondly, being a tour guide who has power's leadership in a group of travelers is essential because a leader must lead some people with different tastes and ideas. Also, a tour guide can keep all the members by some rules legislated before.

If there is no leader in a group, there will be many discrepancies, and nobody cannot enjoy the trip. For instance, you are a busy man who decides to travel and spend a lot of money to do this work, but you go to travel with a group of new people you have not known them before and have many differences with you. It is challenging for you because you must be patient and cope with this new situation, but if there is a leader in your group, he will not generate any discrepancies.

In sum, being a tour guide who has many experiences about a new place in a group is helpful because he helps all members prepare for new challenges that might face them on a trip. Also, a tour guide with leadership's power does not allow anybody to break the laws' group. In the end, traveling with a group with a tour guide is the right choice for all people who have not had any experience with a new place.