Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

right:-.5in;margin-bottom:8.0pt; margin-left:-40.5pt;text-align:justify">it goes without saying that in our today’s modern world, thanks to the advanced technological breakthrough in all the sectors including media industry, famous people due to the nature of their careers are seen via variety of media, such as TV, newspapers and social media. however, recently, there has been an active controversy among many people over the very notion that whether the celebrities lives should be seen everywhere, by everyone or not. Although it is a bit hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I personally adhere to the fact that it is better that celebrities have a reasonable control on the sharing materials which would be seen by citizens. The following paragraphs will elaborate more on this issue.

right:-.5in;margin-bottom:8.0pt; margin-left:-40.5pt;text-align:justify">To start with, this is incontrovertibly axiomatic that all people have right to leave a peaceful life in society regardless of their career, their social class or their wealth. this primary right, however, is cramped by other citizens when someone become a little popular among others. due to the newest form of media, meaning social media, nowadays, all people has been connected in a highly elaborated network where they can observe each other’s act and react in all the sectors. people like athletes, actors/actress or entertainers whose jobs lead them to be seen, cannot avoid from cameras. but even these sort of characters need as much privacy as we ordinary people need. Because the more they get involved with strangers, the more they will lose calmness and tranquility of their lives. As an illustration, consider a situation in which a very famous actor like Aiden Turner decided to spend his leisure time with his new girlfriend in a little abounded island in order to prevent from curious eyes and lenses. His elaborated plan for a simple trip, however, get ruined by a group of Japanese tourists which co-accidently, chose the same island for summer vacation. they secretly take some photos when our popular actor and his friend are engaging with sunbath in a corner of the beach, unaware of what is circulating in all the social networks like Instagram or Facebook about them. Now the world know about his new relationship. A subject he is really unwilling to share with the world.

right:-.5in;margin-bottom:8.0pt; margin-left:-40.5pt;text-align:justify">In another point of view, sharing photos and videos of celebrities’ luxury lives, with a tremendous amount of followers all around the world could have adverse influence on ordinary people as the same. having heavy wages, celebrities took astronomical distance in quality of life from other people. comparing to a moderate worker in a little enterprise who has a subsistence wage, and live in a suburb, an athlete or a singer, for instance, has a wealthy life in the best part of a city, in a large house or mansion. By sharing the details of their possessions and their lifestyle, they transmit an unconscious massage about the single rightful way of life. Then, all the people with every niche in the society, and every level of revenue, will be keen to provide such wealthy life for his family. but when he encounters with the reality of life, he will be disappointed of his monotonous or tedious life. A very sophisticated research newly conducted in some developing countries, indicates that the men and women who engage with following celebrities’ photos and videos in social media, are more likely to get depressed due to the observation of the distance between them and luxuries of celebrities’ lives. Had they not payed attention to famous people, they would have had a happier and more satisfactory lives.

right:-.5in;margin-bottom:8.0pt; margin-left:-40.5pt;text-align:justify"> In conclusion, drawing upon the aforementioned reasons, it is more sensible that celebrities have a reasonable control on their privacies on social media. Not only does it have a negative effect on the private life of the entertainers and athletes that their lives be shared with all people around the world, but also, it negatively affect on the quality of lives of ordinary people who compare their unexciting lives with the wealthy life of famous people.