Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

“you have to try hard and have a drudgery personality in order to catch your goal” this shibboleth is so convenient for almost every people, specially for students who are not very good at their scores on math and science and always say: had I had more time I would have studied more to ace my exams. Its very amazing that out of propinquity eight billion people in our planet just approximately ten million people are famous for their achievement and successfulness. Now that slogan makes sense because these successful people tell us they tried over and over again while they friends were outside playing football.

First, its so self-explanatory that success comes after failure. For example, students want to enter a university should pass GRE exam that is very difficult for everyone; but it is not impossible. At first those students should study much even at night when others are asleep seeing nice dreams, subordinately, not only do they have to study much, but also have to eliminate other activities which are inapplicable to their goal, similarly they have to reduce their cycle of friends because some of them are not very serious about their future and may distract them from final goal. Generally, studying much, diminishing other activities and reducing list of friends are not suitable for anyone but these things should be done for achieving expedient goals.

Second, there is a fair rule which indicates success will be uncatchable until you study hard. This is fair because sometimes success is a loadable achievement, being a billionaire for instance, and for being on that steps of life should we think about toiling and tolerating difficulties, we wont go too far. In other words, imagine a situation where anyone with a little try can be a billionaire, at that time being a affluent person lose its priority in addition to its value. Therefore, there should be some challenging steps for everyone in order to separate amateurs and champions.

In conclusion, its an arrangement so specialized and sophisticated that people should tolerate things that are not tasty for anyone and this is a fair treatment towards everyone; because difficult steps are the very special steps that indicate whether you are a naïve person or a prominent one, furthermore it gives value to success to remain violable.