Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The entertainments today consider one of our important lives time-consuming, actually it takes most our spare time. However, the question is, are people spending time in doing important things or in opposite they spend it in eentertainments? Some people believes that doing beneficial things is in priorities of many people because they in need to do it. On the other hands, i personally believe people today spend a lot of time on doing joyful things rather than do things in need to do it and I will explain my reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, life difficulties today is much stressful than before which make people in need to forget themselves by doing things that let them full in happiness and entertainments play the crucial role in a such part. My nephew experience is an example of this, he's a high school students and he use to live mostly a lone with so little friends. In his school many of his peers fight him and not let him enjoy his lonely moment so he feel so compressed after come back from school and thew things that his closely friend is his PS4.He spends almost 8 hours on playing and he use a nick name so his peers didn't know his ID that's why he feel better emotionally by spending his time in enjoyable things after a stressful days.

Whats more, many statistic study shows an increase in the number of people using internet for watching their favourable u tube or playing games than using in study. This is so obvious if we look to the subscribes done to u tubers and enjoyable videos than other channels like national geography or doing homework. my son Hasan is a good example of it, he always watching his favourable u tubers and playing fortnite and many other games instead of signed in some of apps where his teacher send him to do them as homework like Kids-Rates, Prodigy, And Myon and his answer always that he already did his homework in the school and need to paly in which he spend almost 8 hours in doing so. furthermore he forgot to eat his dinner in order, to not waste a moment other than playing in which from many parent's point of view this time can be used in doing useful things.

In sum, although some people disagree, I feel that life stress and many statistics that measure the people spend time on entertainment is higher years over years. I recommend to working on this point to help our generations understand and value the time.