Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing games teaches us about life. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Although, some people consider playing games as a useless or even harmful activities, there are type of games which definitely can be beneficial for individuals. Wholeheartedly I agree with the following statement that playing games can teaches us about life and I will provide some supporting explanations in the following paragraphs.

First of all, numerous games are designed for strategic thinking and resolving problems. Consequently, that might spurs people's rational thinking and their personal abilities to overcome a variety of obstacles. For example I remember when I was adolescent and my cousin was playing so much a particular game on him computer. As a matter of fact, he was spending hours in front of the screen playing perniciously "World of War Craft". I barely could find a time to sit on the computer, because he was occupying often. My aunt scold him about spending tremendous amount of time in front of the computer, however he didn't listen. Few years later, as mature more he developed unique organization skills and perspective thinking. That in turn contributed for him professional career and recently he is one of the best worker in a behemoth engineering company. He is highly priced employee and attained copious financial profits for the corporation. If he had not played that game which train strategic thinking, he would have not accomplished excellent results at work.

In addition, playing games is valuable way to learn about many aspects of the live in particular relationships with other people. No one can deny that learning about people's demeanors and personalities is essential due to the fact that we can draw a conclusion for these who are close to us. Accordingly, we attain proximity by playing with other different games. I once remember when I was at a high school and every time after I finished my curriculum and all homework, I was going to play outdoor with some of my neighbors. By doing that many years, I realized what kind of people I have next to me. Hence playing games turned into a useful way to gauge their intentions and education. If I had not played outside with my neighbors, I would have not understood what people they are exactly.

In conclusion, I believe that playing games has more avails than limitation in terms of learning about life. It is because it helps us to accumulate strategic and rational thinking. Also, by involving ourselves in many games with others we are inclined to understand others more profoundly and avoid bad intentions.