Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that a crucial part of every society is its educational system and facilities. A scrutinized plan that contain indispensable subjects thoroughly, from first grade of elementary school till the last year of university studies, will definitely guarantee a country's future. Personally, I believe university education is of the highest importance. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, different stages of education need their own specific equipment which boost students' comprehension of subjects and allow them to conduct variety of researches and experiments. This equipment get really expensive at university. Plus the number people who can use those appliances and teach it to others will decrease. Thus, universities have to get some allowances to meet all these requirements. This is a basic duty of governors to provide allowances for universities, otherwise no one else can pay for requisite steep equipment. Additionally, education till high school is mandatory and cheap, hence most kids and teens attend schools. However, university education is not an obligation and some families can not pay the tuition. Obviously, if a country wants its most people have high education, its authorities should invest money and help families to afford tuition bills.

Another main reason is that at school most researches and projects are meant to help students' comprehension of subjects and virtually, there is as no innovation involved. On the other hand, at university, ultimate purpose of projects is to create a novel way to cope with different challenges in different fields. Hence, these projects are worth to be supported by governments, since they are going to ease people's life. My thesis is a compelling example of this. My final projects was about channel coding in optical wireless communication between satellites. The solution I came up with was more efficient than any other coding which had been suggested till that day. As a result by government investment, we solved all its flaws and now it is being used in inter-satellite communication.

In conclusion, university education can help a country in so many ways. So government should encourage people to continues their education by solving their financial problems, plus a lot of final researches' results in universities are capable of being used in real world, thus they deserve to be supported financially.