Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Development of technology in the modern world is a deniable issue which the human being must consider in his life. With this in mind, moving with high-speed technology is another matter can be brought to consciousness. The question is, working with high pace and taking risk is better or being calmness and work slowly to do accurately and correctly. I strongly believe that heightening the speed of working and being compatible with this high tech world has more beneficial than working slowly. Some following reasons come to support my idea.

To commence, one of the compelling reasons that justify the thesis is that the world is changing quickly at a blink speed and development of technology is considerable all around the world. It is reasonable that we synchronize ourselves with these transformations and be compatible with them to enhance our level in every situation. Needless to say that most people must learn how to work with computer and Internet while they should utilize them at home, university or workplace. To shed more light on the issue, according to the result of a study posted in Time Magazine, by 22nd century all of the manpower will change to mechanical and robot form and everything will be facilitated by machines and giant computers. Simply stated, it is necessary of the new modern world to do and learn as quickly as the technology.

Alongside with the first reason elaborated above, taking risk is a fundamental key to get experience, a new experience which will cause the following success. From a psychological standpoint, taking enormous risk and doing big things in the life is such a getting new experience which pushes you to the successful future. The psychologist believes that you should never give up and keep going to achieve your goal. It is all transparent that working in a usual manner and your life be full of commonplace duties, you never expect that your life change over time. Informed of the fact that, you maybe make irrecoverable mistakes, however, it will make you and your life. Because it was an assistant for you to obtain prime lesson from those mistakes. For instance, before I wish to study my master degree in a big university in the capital city to get an experience of living solely in a metropolitan city, but my family was opposed with this decision and they intend that I choose my hometown for studying. What I did was to go against their desire and selected my favorite university in the capital city. Now, I am a girl who gets the useful experience of living alone and studying and working successfully.

Drawing upon the reasons, although there are always some exceptions which are excluded from the general rule, I do agree that working at high speed and taking risk is important in today's world. To recapitulate the reasons, not only do people can be compatible with the pace of developing technology which is helpful for them, but also taking a risk and making mistake provide an opportunity of getting experience and improving the position in today's society.