Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that after the industrial revolution the speed has become a pivotal element of human's life, and specially after the World War II it also has bacome much more significant in comparison to all human history so that the life is in state of flux Hence, I totally concur with the statemanet and I have numerous reasons why I subscrib to this particular attitude elaborating cogently in the ensuing paragraph.

First of all, we should take into account this important fact that, the life's speed is growing all days, particularly in the 21st century. To be more specific, we see that most of the new inventions are those which increase the life's speed insanely, such as internet, functional smart phones or even different typed of transportation vehicles. In such a rapid world, every individuals need to do their job fast so that they could survive and not get behind. Besides, it is crucial to make risk in such circumstances, because as it is obvious in some cases you have to take gamble or loose your position. Thus, I guess it is both needed to run with the flow and not to tangled up with the slow motions.

In approaching this issue, apart from the point that I have mentioned above, one should consider this another subtle point that the modern life is becoming much more superficial. In other words, most people not only do not really care about the actual outcomes of what they are are doing, but also care about doing that deed. In this regard, I have read a paper recently, which was a survey conducted in psychology department of Yale university. In this distinct research, the scientists ask the variety of people's opinion about if they really care about their job quality or not. The results was surprising. Most of the attendants mentioned that the only thing that matters for them finishing their duty so that they could start another one. One them stated that the more duty I do in one they, the more positive feeling I have about myself. The scholars indicate that the modern individuals are speed addicted persons, who need to fulfill their task rapidly without paying attention to the quality. The modern life demands us quantity, and doesn't really concern about quality. Even in the job interview you are judged based on number of abilities, or skills that you know.

Taking all aforementioned arguments into account leading us to the conclusion that we should accept the quickness of modern era and get along with that, because the life's speed is increasing. Plus, most of the people and agencies pay attention to doing duties quickly, and do not take care about quality of that. In a nutshell, In fact, there are multiplicity of other factors supplementing the aforementioned statements, which could be alluded, but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.