Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The epoch-making innovation of the internet has changed our lives' shape, and has provided differenet communicating methods for humankind. Some people hold a positive perspective toward the use of the internet in their educations and carears, while others believe that it is better to use the traditional ways for their communications instead of the internet. I subscribe to these group and I strongly think that to work more productive for a project , it is better to meet in person rather than using e-mail.

To begin with, despite any benefits that the internet and specifically e-mail have brought about, communicating by e-mail could be misleading and confusing. In fact, face to face, discussing about a part of work will prompt lucrative outcomes because arguments through the e-mail or virtual platforms somewhat cause many misperception, and in some way may be offensive as well. My personal experience is a pursuasive example of what I mean. last month, I had a communal project with my colleagues, and due to the COVID-19 pandemic we all have to work remotely. In the middle of the project, I confronted to a problem which I cannot cope with it lonely. I used the internet and sent an e-mail to one of my colleagues explaining about my issue, but the received e-mail surprised me. She didn't understand my point of view and rejected all of my proposal parts of the project. I became desperate and without any hope, continued my efforts to come up with a novel idea. However, after two days, she sent me another e-mail and appolagized me for how she wrote that e-mail. She asserted that through the virtual contact, it is possible to have misunderstanding. This example demonstrates how it it important to talk and argue about an aspect of project in person.

What's more, to avoid squandering time and energy, it is practical to meet our associations in person. By e-mail, it could waste of time describing a fact without any efficiency as expected. As an illustration, consider the example mentioned previously, I have time-wasting for two days working on unnecessary subject, which would be more profitable if we could talk about my problem face to face.

To put it in a nutshell, I firmly believe that communicating with coworkers or classmates in real world is more useful than through virtual media. Using e-mail could cause may misunderstanding and wasting of time and effort, while in person it is easier to despute and concur.