Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Producing a high quality work is admirable by everyone. Even though not all people reach that perfection of their job, they try to use strategies that would help them to make an effective work. Many people think that an e-mail is a good way to communicate with their manager for their project. However, others disagree. In my opinion, students should practice meetings in person with their peers when discussing for any type of project.

First off, communicating face to face would help students to clearly understand each other by making questions to each other if is any uncertainty about the task. Students, who deeply understand the details of the work, would be able to perform well; therefore, the project would succeed. To be more specific, a decade ago, when I was in university, usually, my projects were scored high. This success was dedicated to my communicative skills. My approach toward my assignments was to meet face to face with my classmates and asked them questions about the project. Consequently, this type of meeting, helped me to clarify and understand more about the work that I had to accomplish. According to this experience, students should practice face to face communication, so that they could produce a better work.

Secondly, young people could get motivated and encouraged if they meet in person. For instance, recent statistics have shown that 87 percent of students, who met with each other during the time that they were working on their project, they performed better than counterparts, who did not see each other at all during their work. This is because by meeting each other young people shared information and helped one another to do their best. Overall, youths could produce a better job if collaborate with their peers.

In sum, Students should communicate about their work face to face. This is because they could understand and clarify things that they did not understand in the first place, and because they could motivate each other.