Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In education, one of the best ways to obtain knowledge is to work in a group. There are multiple way of communicate with group members such as face to face or through online social. Some people argue that communicating in person will be better than through e-mail. Each method will has each benefits and drawbacks that I will discuss below.

To begin with, working on a project together will help students to express their ideas easily. When meeting face to face, people can have multi equipment to help them demonstrate their opinion compared to e-mail. With e-mail, people will be limited by a file size, the image photo cannot upload more than ten pictures. Besides that, when meeting, people can get help to fix their ideas because colleagues will say right away compared to e-mail, which need to deliver, time to read and response. Moreovere, people who are shy can develop their commucation skills because they have to contact with their classmates during the time of project discussion, while with e-mail communicate, people just gain the typing skills which can easily to obtain rather than communication skills. This method helps students to lessen the feeling afraid of crowd.

On the other hand, communicating when working on the project through e-amail has its own benefits. Students will not always have their unique idea during working together so they might have a creativity idea when working outside school. With this situation, students can easily shared their idea with classmates via e-mail. The current technology allows students receive mail withthin a second so that students will not wait until the next day to share their idea to other. Furthermore, e-mail do not need money to acess and it is a great free tool for students to use compared when meeting face to face, students will meet at coffe shops which will charge them money; even though it not a big deal with some students, it still costs money.

All things considered, each method of communicate has each advantages and disadvantages. Students should considered which option is suitable to apply in correct situation.