Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

The young generation is the most valuable part of every society in which their role in the community is a heated debate among elders. Opinions are divided as to whether youngsters are helping the community they are living as much as old times or not. Personally, it is my confirmed conviction that young people devote enough time to help the community for two conspicuous reasons stated in the following essay.

The first worthwhile reason to be mentioned is that nowadays compared with the last decades, youngsters have more freedom in their decisions to make. To be more specific, today's youths can participate in any society's activity without coming back to their parents' opinions. Consequently, helping communities has become much easier since young people make their minds what to do by themselves, independently. I, as of today's youth, compared with my father, for instance, I have more independence in making the decision that has led to being more able to participate in society's activities and Devoting enough time to helping the community. Whereas, my father always complains that his parents determined whether he helps other people or not. Never had I have such today's freedom in making decisions, I could have more limitations in helping the community as my father.

The second Obvious reason to be noted is that youths start their personal life sooner in comparison with in the past years. In other words, youngsters have more free time while in the past they have to stay with their family even after their marriage. Therefore, young people in the past were more occupied with the family's obligations. MY brother, for example, is an apt illustration of this. he did not leave home after getting married and had to care for two families at the same time so he could not help other people as should be. having left home and had his personal life, my brother would be able to help the community around him because he would have more spare time.

To wrap up what has been discussed, I strongly believe that youngsters give much more time to cooperating with their communities rather than in the last decades. Because they not only have more freedom in their decision but also they have more free time to give a hand to the society they are living in.