Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Many individuals say telling the truth plays critical part in addressing the relationship between persons. I can stand behind this point completely. Furthermore, the essence of the truth is not disturbed by anything. This essay is going to discuss that truth can guarantee the human beings' civilization firstly, and secondly it will elaborate truth provide the basis of trust between people.

Transparently, people can make a great progress in culture, art, science, technology et cetera owing to that mankind continue to pursue the truth. Some pioneers endure the huge pain even sacrificing their life to protect what insist on the truth. As an evidence of this, Giordano Bruno, developing the theory of the solar system, challenges the cathedral authority to guarantee the truth. Were those pioneers as Bruno not for insisting the truth, the whole human society would stay in the Medieval Age. Thereby, the truth provides the efficient weapon to protect mankind's civilization.

Additionally, individuals insist on telling the truth who can establish the relationship of the trust . Hardly do people endure the deception, so the dishonest behavior will destroy the trust between people. As a result, people can not work efficiently because they need spend amount time on judge whether their colleagues are sincerity or not. For example, during the second world war people ruled by Nazi fail to tell truth to another, and therefore no one can be trust, eventually living in the anxiety an terrific condition. Telling truth allows people believing each other.

However, some people say when an individual tell the truth about grief information to another people immediately, it might hurt that person. Nonetheless, I have to argue this because that person have to face unreleased message eventually. Thus, we should telling the truth as quickly as possible.

To recapitulate, people keeping to telling the truth benefit human beings' civilization and individuals' communication. In addition, we should not fear know the truth. Were the truth not for existing, the mankind's civilization would vanish from the horizon.