Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

The passage provides a important issue to describe and it also helps to provide lots of questionable issues which needed to be answered. Students are the backbone of a nation. The proslerity and success of the nation is highly dependent on the success of the students. Students can able to create plethora of breakthrough results for the prosperity of the nation. Universities and colleges can able to play a pivotal role in the maintance of the character of the student. They can build up the character of the student in a enthusiastic and proper way so that they can able to contribute for the betterment of the nation.

Students can able to get educational and moral knowledge from the universities and colleges. Thus they can be able to more docile, assiduous, illustrious, enthusiastic in their character and able to build up their mind in a proper and accurate direction. However, it is pertinent to point out that only educational and moral views can not help to build up the character oand mind of the student. There are lots of other issues which help to build the character and mind of the students. In that case sports and social activites can play a brilliant role. Education can help us to know many new and unique things and it also helps us to broaden and enlarge our mind and knowledge. On the other hand, sports and social activities help us to communicate with lots of new people and we can able to know the world in a more broaden way.

One example is used to illustrate the above condition more clearly. In a university by attending the classes students can know plethora of new things, they can able to broaden their mind and knowledge and also know able to enhance their skills. But, when this students can able to participate in lots of extra curriculum activities they can also enhance their capability and also enlarge their skills which will definitely help them in their future. Many companies during their job placement, they also try to choose those people who possess educational skills as well as extra curriculum skills, and if any people who has both the skills than the company will definitely prefer that person because it helps the company to achieve success in lots of fields and sectors.

Another example can be used to emphasize the above condition. A students who has lots of educational knowledge but he/she does has any experimental skills and knowledge than they can not able to do better in their life. In the research field, students have to possess both educational and experimental skills and if any student who has only educational skill but no experimental skills than they can able to do better in the research field and they can not be an important for their university also.

In conclusion, it can be stated that without any doubt, educational skills are very important for the betterment of the character of the student but the students who possess both educational and experimental skills than they able to shine in their life and able to achieve plethora of success and prosperity for themselves and for the betterment of the country.