Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, young people’s life is filled with abundant of information and choices. Although the possibility of success is increasing, troubles come along with plenty of opportunities. Under this situation, planning is very important for us to realize ours dream. Individuals who want to carry out their job efficiently have to learn how to plan and organize first. The ability of planning and organization conclude arranging time, evaluating emergency and importance of work. In my point of view, these competences are becoming gradually crucial in recent competition.

First of all, clear plan of the future helps people work efficiently. During the work time, we always face numerous assignments that have diverse level of difficulty, importance and urgency. We cannot do these works at the same time, because we will be distracted and make a lot of mistakes. In order to have a perfect performance, focusing on one task is very crucial. Therefore, we need to put all the missions in order. We can put the tasks that only have short time to complete at the first place of the plan list and arrange time and energy for the difficult works. This kind of list assist us schedule our time of one day and one year. Taking myself as an example, I have a plan book when I prepare my TOEFL exam, the book records every thing I need to do during the period of studying time. I always know that I am supposed to remember words first and then do reading tasks and listening practice. This book boosts my efficiency of study and give me a reasonable study cycle.

Organization of the future is a motivation of work. We all have a great dream that we want to accomplish in a short time. But always achieving one’s goal is a lifelong process that we have to realize it step by step. Therefore, we have to divided big goals into small parts and finish the little parts one by one. This procedure is like climbing a mountain that making plan is preparing the stairs we need. The plan tells us what to do currently and next and tells us the direction of our ways. With plan people can feel less stress and more energy. As a student, I often have a sense of failure, because I think I just take a tiny step of my goal. But when I see my plan, I know how long the distance between my effort and my aims and I am decreasing the distance. So, I will feel better and devoted into my work immediately. Working hard is a life long process and clear mind can help us comfortably and efficiently finish our work. Therefore, the ability of plan and organize is curtail to us.

Lift like a forest and we get missing easily, but the plan of future like the banners can lead us to travel through the forest.