Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Trouble comes with mess. It is very important for us to prepare our future. Nowadays, we have to deal with plenty of issues. Therefore, if you cannot put them in an order, you will suffer failure. Planning and preparing of the future is crucial to our success and is benefit for our competition.

One person who have clear plan for the future can live an efficient life. In daily life, we always meet some problems. Even we cannot know what will happen in the future but most of the time, we can guess what will happen. So. if we have a plan before we face the troubles, we can deal with them easier and save our time.

Organize for the future can make our mind clear. There are a great deal of things every day. Some of them are urgent, some of them are important. Therefore, we have to let ourselves understand what we should do first. Planning for one day is the best way to remind us. By this way, we do the urgent work first and we also have time to tackle the difficulty jobs. The clear mind is essential for us, so, we eager to make efficient plan for the work days.

The plan of the future can give person motivation of work. During our busy lift, we sometimes feel that we lost the energy and direction of life. Because we often forget the goal of our work. But an organization keep us know what I am fight for. The recent plan can tell us what should we do next day. The future plan can teach us do not stop. The plan like a banner that marks every step of our lift, then we will not lose direction.

Lift like a forest and we get missing easily. The plan of future like the banners can lead us to travel through the forest.