Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

No one can cast a shadow of doubt on the importance of the role which panning plays in our lives. Nowadays, we use the magic of panning in every aspect of our lives. Some people are of the opinion that in the modern era, everyone should have the ability to plan and organize, especially adolescents, whereas others hold the view that it is not essential. Nevertheless, I concur with the former group's opinion. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on the reasons substantiating my point of view.

To begin with, knowing how to plan has assumed primacy since it boots the self-confidence. Youngsters should learn this skill from their parents in the very first years of their lives. Therefore, they have sufficient self-esteem to start doing a project without a need to be worried about the result. Using this ability, they can easily cope with many challenging situations and get the results they want.

Another equally important reason which I think deserves some word is that adolescents need this kind of ability in order to be successful in their education. There are lots of exams which they should take part in, and there are lots of assignments which they should do in the school and university. Accordingly, it is essential for them to have good planning in order to keep pace with the curriculum. My personal experience is a compelling example of this concept. When I just entered the university, I thought I could study less than the high school. Therefore, I did not take the classes serious. Therefore, I did not have any clear plan for studying that year; consequently, I failed some courses in my freshman year. But then I started to make a serious plan for all the exams and assignments in my sophomore year. I had a progression during that year. Therefore, I realized that the ability to plan and organize the subjects plays a vital role in our study progress.

Finally, I assert that people should have the planning skill in order to get a promotion in their jobs. For instance, if you want to find a decent job and keep getting better in the job, you have to push yourself to make a clear plan about it.

Considering all the reasons mentioned above, one could conclude that as the modern world continues to develop, it gets much essential for people to know how to plan and organize. There are some benefits associated with it. People can be more successful in their education; additionally, they can boost their self-esteem and find a decent job for themselves.