Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Over the past centuries, modern life has altered humankind's lifestyle to a considerable extent. While some people do their duties spontaneously, a whole host of people believe that they cannot reach their goals without making a well-organized plan. From my point of view, I think the second school of thought is of logic. In what follows, I will elaborate on the opinion as to the importance of having a plan in order to become a successful person.

At first place, in modern societies, there are a variety of responsibilities that everybody should carry out. Some people have problems with doing their daily duties in expected way. By investigating their performance, one can safely conclude that their problem is rooted in the lack of enough time to accomplish their chore. It goes without saying that the lack of proper plan leads to the shortage of enough time to reach their established goals. Some people spend a lot of time on leisure time without thinking about their important tasks. To my stand point, by planning, everybody will have enough time to carry out his or her responsibilities. For example, when one of the diligent students in my university was asked about his secret to achieving success, He stated that it is a consequence of nothing but a good plan, because it allows me to do everything that is needed to attain highest grade.

Second, I am of the opinion that once somebody creates a comprehensive plan, the level of stress tends to decline. In other words, if somebody knows what he will do next, he will not feel stressed. It is vital to have a plan and know what you will carry out in future. from my personal experience, every time I had a detailed plan, I achieved all my established goals, having had low stress level. For example, when I was preparing for university's entrance exam, at first days, I was studying without having a specific schedule and at the end I felt something was wrong. Then, I tried to detect my shortcomings and then I decided to make a plan for improving my performance. after that decision, my improvement was evident in my results and I noticed my improvement.

In a nutshell, I believe that having a well-organized plan is a prerequisite of reaching your goals in today’s hectic and stressful societies. One cannot ignore the significance of planning and the question arises here is whether people are aware of it.