Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are many controversies regarding whether young people should be taught in different aspect of their life or not. When it comes to teaching youth in planning and organizing, some ideologists stand on the other side of this argument and believe that it is not necessary to teach them early. On the other and I believe that people should learn at a young age how planned and organized their life. I have at least two reasons, which I will explain in the following paragraphs.

First, youth is a milestone of all people’s lives, and whatever they had learned during that period of time is the most long-lasting behavior in their life. In addition, societies are getting more complexities every day. Therefore, during young age, an individual can prepare themselves for the upcoming future with so many difficulties which it will have. Experience of our ancestors shows that they were completely neat and organized in a different segment of their life so that they could cope with many obstacles that they had encountered in their life. Besides, researchers have proved that the best time to learn this manner is before age thirty. Being planed leads to having calmness through individuals’ lives, and when they can find this calmness in their inner core, they can carry this manner until the end of their life. Had individuals not been taught at a young age, they would not have become empowered with the ability to plan in their life.

Second, because young people make the fundamental structure of society, when they know how to make a plan in their life, they can apply this knowledge in their surrounded society and build it in better shape. Furthermore, as all societies are complex with many difficulties, youths can reduce the complexities of societies and bestow success in other’s lives. Meanwhile, individuals with an organized mind in whatever organization in which they work can provide a circumstance that reduces tension and pressure between employees. By planned management, they can construct structures of their society and render this ability into the next generations. Owing to this potent weapon, no longer do societies remain complicated.

In conclusion, Young age is the best moment in order to teach individuals to become planned and organized. It not only is necessary because this is an appropriate time to learn, but they also can change society fundamentally.