Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In civilized and industrialized societies, human beings have always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives. Today it is axiomatic that in modern era, young people usually elapse the longer part of their life working. A plethora people possess the conviction that it is better for youth to have ability to plan for their future, whereas others might hold exactly the opposite view. I firmly endorse the first conviction instead of the later one. In what follows, I am going to aptly delve into the most outstanding reasons to advocate my point of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that nowadays most of parents are educated and well knowledgeable about the effect of having plan for children on their opportunities of future. It should be stressed that ever success stems from having plan for future. In fact, nowadays a number of educated people has increased compared to the past for obtain the suitable job. By and large, it is established beyond doubt that the competition has intensified among young people for having their favorable vocation. In essence, youth have to plan and organize that will be major and successful person in their near future. In my own experience, my parent spent much time for me to specialize in specific field, which was civil engineering. Now, I am a successful engineer at my field. Meanwhile, it gives rise to an increase of self-satisfaction and self-esteem.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting this opinion is that in the world we live in, everything has been changed and developed. In essence, the criteria on which assessments are based have altered. Accordingly, we should keep pace with these changes in order to be updated person. For example, youth should learn how to deal with up-to-minute technology and they have to intensity their abilities to use the developed technologies. The noteworthy statistics conducted in Apple company in my country, shows that the most of its employees who have high ability for working in this company. Because they had much effort for learning the use of new technologies and they always plan to update and keep pace with the developed technologies. Consequently, they would not have become prosperous individuals had they not planned for their future's job.

To put it in briefly, all enumerated reasons lead us to the conclusion that it is very important for youth to have plan for their future for being successful persons. However, a paramount issue that must be mentioned is that this cannot be used for everybody and some counterexamples might exist, which are not mentioned above. As a result, I suggest conducting more surveys and studies to answer this question more precisely.