Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As time elapses, education get more and more attention since it has pivotal role on improvement of any society. In this regard, educational spectators include different novel approaches to improve gradually the quality of education. With this in mind, some believe that cell phone, internet games, and social media waste the time of students and prevent them from studying, while others look at this concept from a distinctive perspective and hold this opinion that such high-tech devices and internet can be instructive for quite a few reasons, two of which are as follows.

For one thing, although cell phone and internet seems to be like a distraction for studying, they are able to be useful instructive methods to assist teachers who are intend to add some novel techniques and avenue for teaching students. In other words, engineers invented a great number of practical software to help students with their assignments through teaching information by pragmatic and realistic examples. Such fancy programs cause teenagers not only play and have enjoyable time but learn their important subjects or do their homework, as well.

Another equally momentous reason that should be mentioned is that by applying online games in the realm of education, students can compete with each other over gaining more scores while they are learning more information. What I mean is, juveniles can spend a great deal of time on playing online games, meanwhile they compete with their peers over doing their assignments and learning as much as they can. Additionally, this approach would be fascinating, especially for both parents and students for this reason that students can learn information through playing games, and parents know that their children do not waste their time since for winning the games they should learn materials and do their assignments.

To sum it up, according to all reasons and points were discussed above, I strongly assert that today, educating students are easier that past since educational software can assist teachers to instruct their students, and by means of online games, teenagers can learn competition over learning and doing their homework.