Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In contemporary society, it is essential for people to secure their future. Indeed, everybody should build up his or her success and makes an endeavor for that. Nowadays according to the social atmosphere, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than just keep the way that they already know everything about that. So, as I mentioned, I strongly agree with prompt working even with considering the risk of making mistakes. I would like to put forward some of the most significant reasons to illustrate my standpoint.

First and foremost, in the information age and in the rapidly changing environment of science and technology, work competition between people increased. Actually, every person tries to make his or her best effort for gaining the best things in life. As a result, when you just perform your ordinary duties, you cannot progress in the future. By the way, it is inevitable to make mistakes with rapidly working, but you can correct your mistakes in your spare time. On the other hand, when you perform your job fast, you can save your time for learning something else. As an example, learning another language could be an option for extra times. Conclusively, you can foster your talents and be your life`s hero. In my perspective, time is a treasure in our live. So, we can utilize from time to be more talented.

Moreover, by working slowly and make sure that everything is correct, you will miss your chance to be creative in your job. Admittedly, with doing ordinary tasks you have not any chance for testing yourself about other activities. Indeed, by making mistakes you learn some strategies to address problems and this job can make you creative. Because you gain experience from your errors.

Last but not least, needless to say, that, even the most enthusiastic people get tired after doing something for a long time. If you just do your duty and every time care about have not any mistake, your job will become a boring duty for you. Apparently, you would not enjoy about your job and give up your opportunities for your brilliant future.

To sum up, working fast can be more time efficient for people and by saving time we can foster our abilities and build up our bright future.