Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Teachers who are the most important part of our society. They play a instrumental role to educate the children of our society. Without their efforts our children would not get right guidance. Some people thinks that teachers should not make their social or political views known to students In the classroom. Others disagree. In my view, teachers should not disclose their views on classroom due to the following reasons.

First, it affects the children ideology. Teachers social and political views can influence the children thinking, which is not always good for children. It hinders their independent thinking evolution. For example, when I was in high school, one of my class teacher who He is that time when President Bush was ruling in USA. He said that Bush was a criminal and USA is a terrorist nation because they killed so many people in Afghanistan, Some of my fiends discussed about that issue after the class. They thinks that USA is actually a bad country that killed so many innocent peoples. When I grown up and enter into college I realized that the teachers claims Was false. USA is not that type of country as presented by the teacher.My accumulated knowledge says that the teacher was wrong. As you see, how the teacher views affect the children thought.

Second, sometimes undesired situation has happened when teachers share their social views on classroom. For instances, the incident was happens in our high school. But at that time I was in University.