Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

There is no shadow of doubt on the fact that wellknown people have been facing lots of difficulties during their work years. As a word of wisdom which says that evry thing comes with its cost; celeberities lives are no exception. Plenthy of people holds the conviction that Famous community do not deserve thss right to have more privacy; whereas others hold exactly the oppsite point of view. Ergo, when it comes to my stance, by wheighing up the pros and cons, I firsmly endorse the first conviction. I will investigate the reasons substantiating my viewpoint in the following essay.

The first reason to be mentioned is that renown people from the begining,were aware of the hardships of their major, and alongside its consequenses they chose to do it. A plethora of people's joy and entertaining are to follow celebrities private lives or their daily habits and rituals. However, some people argues thet they deserve to have a simple lives like other people, but I invalidate this believe by the fact that one aspect of their job is to be like this, accordingly they are making money by being observed by society all the time.

Alongside the elaborated reason above, another equally worthy point is that most of the time celebrities want to open their lives for public. By this action, they become more and more famause every they, which would result to more fame and therefore, more mony for them. However, plenty of people states that it is nort moral and their kids and spouse's, also have the right to feel free and live normally; but, I tae the celebrities side at this situation, , because they are not able to work forever and thereby, make money. As a result, they must do what ever they can do to garrantte their future.

all in all, taking all the reasons and points into account, my sound belief is that celebrities do not need to have more privacy; because in this way they may lose their gross income. Furth