If you could study a subject that you have never had the opportunity to study, what would you choose? Explain your choice.

No one can deny that studying a new subject brings some advantages and disadvantages. Some people prefer to keep doing the same because they think it is waste of time and money. However, there are other people who believe that it is wonderful take new experience like study a new subject. In my case, I prefer to take this opportunity, and If I were forced to choose one, I would like to attempt woodworking for several reasons that I will develop in the following paragraphs.

First of all, woodworking is an activity where people have to use hands. There are people who think that using hands in order to learn something new could be boring. On the other hand, the humans being has used their hands forever. In my opinion, working with hands is a challenge, indeed hard at the beginning, but surely after a while it will became a the greatest experience. In addition, the feeling is outstanding when I am using my hands developing the perfect furniture.

Second, learning a new subject lead people to earn more money. Thus, progressing people not only could archive a new skill, but also they could get more money starting a new career. Regarding my desire, If I learn a new ability, I could start a new business. More specifically, my dream was build a shop at home and start my own company building and selling furnitures. In order to do this dream I will do my best effort.

Finally, woodworking is an activity which people can develop at home. As a result, working at home imply more time with family. Thus, there is no doubt that woodworking open a door in order to keep closer with family and folks. I think this value that someone could acquire just for study a new subject is invaluable. If I could have my own shop at home, I will be the luckiest person in the world, because not only I will spend time with may children and wife but also I will do that it want for every day of my life.

In conclusion for those reason that I have mentioned above I believe woodworking is the best subject that I would like to choose if I could.