In many places, students aged 12-18 are typically taught different subjects by different teachers,

while younger students are usually taught by only one teacher all day long. Some people believe it

would also benefit younger students to be taught by several different teachers every day.

Without a shadow of a doubt, a school's approach plays a pivotal role in individuals' formations, not to mention its tremendous implications on personalities. An unanswered question in this area is that whether young students should have multiple teachers for various subjects. Despite all the arguments asserting that younger students are more vulnerable to unstable conditions and thus should have only one teacher, I believe otherwise, maintaining that providing a number of instructors rather than merely one exerts a beneficial influence on children. In the subsequent paragraphs, I will elaborate on my viewpoint through two compelling reasons.

First and foremost, Children under 12 are readily emotionally attached to the people and environment around them. To put it more simply, a child will usually get used to a particular teacher, which can be bothering when the teacher is changed. Therefore, this annoying situation may impair the child's enthusiasm for continuing school, which in this case, education will invoke unfavorable memories for the kid. On the other hand, when children have different instructors, who they see every day, balance their sentiments. As a result, children become more mature and do not get to be hurt. My personal experience is an excellent example of this. Back in kindergarten, I remember having several teachers for varied topics, including swimming, math, and science. I was aware that after this stage, will be new people teaching me, while a newcomer to that kindergarten was still in the shock of her separation from the last place she was.

Another reason is that hearing different subjects from various people underlies a resourceful mindset. In other words, different people have diverse attitudes, and in this regard, they hold multiple approaches for teaching students. As a matter of fact, young students are in informative years, in which a host of information and thoughts seed the plants of an enterprising mind. In addition, if a child does not understand a specific teaching format of a science teacher, he will not feel incompetent to comprehend lessons because he fully grasps another class. For example, consider a child who finds math a hard curriculum and thinks it is because he is not intelligent enough. However, this child performs great in science class, which is handled by another instructor, thus makes that student feel better.

Reflecting upon all reasons mentioned above, one soon realizes that young students being taught by varied teachers has substantial benefits in the long run. Not only does encourage juvenile students to get accustomed to emotionally arduous states, but also helps them learn various attitudes and mindsets.