the opinion of celebrities is more important to young people rather than older people.

Nowadays, the youngsters like to pursue celebrities more than the olds. With this regards, while some people hold on the opinion that young individuals are more interested in following well-known people, others believe that older people chase them more. As far as I am concerned, the youngsters get more involved in the celebrities' lives because not only do the considers them as their ideal heroes, but they also want to have a hobby like following popular people' thoughts. In the following, I will elaborate on my reasons.

First and foremost, young persons like to know about famous people's opinions because they can learn any information from them. With this keep into mind, many reputed people experienced many hard times and became accomplished in order to be known and they have a lot to say. As a result, young people who want to e successful in their lives want to learn them and use it in their lives, too. Take my personal experience as an example. I remember when I was in high school and just wanted to be an actress, as a famous person. Liking to be an actress makes me follow the successful ones due to the way that they have passed. By listening to their interviews and their point of view about the difficulties that they are facing, I decided to change my idea. In fact, I understood that being famous is not as easy as what I think. Had I not listened to their talks, I would not have understood the challenges of being well-known. For example, it is really hard for them to have their private life, many gossips are about them, and they will be forgotten if they do not work well.

Secondly, knowing the celebrities' ideas work as a hobby. By considering this point of view, many teenagers like to know the atmosphere of their lives and talk about them with their friends. As a matter of fact, they want to share something up-to-date in order to pass their times. For instance, when one of the Iranian actors talked about his high school periods when he did not want to study and how he changed his idea to be an actor, many teenagers talked about them with their friends. In fact, some of them change their major in order to the one which is interested in. If the famous people who have more influence on people advise others to follow their dreams as him, people will more believe him compare to the situation that a teacher or a parent say. Because they know that he has done this to catch his dreams.

All in all, by considering all reasons and describes mentioned before, the celebrities’ opinions are more significant for the youngsters comparing to older people because they listened to them more and see this as a hobby. The more successful the well-known person is, the more people would like to believe his ideas. At last, who can ignore the influence of celebrities on teenagers?