Question:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Exploding of information adds complexity to life in 21th century. It is simple for people to find tons of info online or offline. At the same time, they also drowning in the sea of information and lost track of their life. Consequently, it is obvious that a better way to plan and organize young people life could have make their life better.

Firstly, ability for plan and organize can help young people have a clear goal of their life. One of the rising problems today is that many young people are unsure about purpose of their life. They are either confuse about what they are going to do in the future, or they do not know how to achieve that goal. Advices from their parent and from internet not only cannot help them get a better idea of their life, but also make the decision harder to make. By learn the ability to organize their life, however,they can reflect from their own experience and interest. Therefore, they can find a path most suitable for themselves.

Secondly, this ability can also help them to live a stress-free life. Modern life can, arguably, generate much stress to the people especially for young people. Logically, they will need to deal with relationship with their friend, parent, and many other people, and to balance their social and academic life. Thus, it is of significance for them to track their life. By planning their life in advance, there could have come less unwelcome surprises that could cause potential depression for them. Things as easy as writing down schedule on daily base can result in a relief from upcoming life. Moreover, they can be more prepared for future event, so they can be less stressful. To sum up, it is not surprise that living a modern life can be stressful and complex. For the sake of the future of young people,education on help the acquire the ability to plan and organize is essential.