Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

I believe that the the internet provides us with a lot of useful information rather than create much problems. Its because the internet helps individuals gain affordable education, give them more choices in life and develop a better society.

First, because of the internet we have access to the millions of educational resource just one click away. In the past, someone has to go to expensive schools and colleges to gain

The best education. It is no longer a case. Instead, the best education is freely or available at a fraction of the cost. Someone who wants to learn can use this using internet and can use it to solve world’s problems. And educations as we know help solves problems instead of creating them.

Second, with internet everyone gets more choices. People can make their restaurant plans by deciding the best restaurants to go based on customer reviews shared online. They don’t have to experience going to a bad restaurant. Also, with internet, people can commute by booking the nearby available taxis instead of going and waiting outside for hours. Therefore internet helps solve the problems of planning and commuting.

Thirdly, the internet helps connect with our loved one while being away with each other. And we can share information with each other while being away miles away. This leads to a strong human bonds instead of people forgetting each other while staying away from each others.

Lastly, the internet helps people to understand the world better by reading the world news. We can know how are the people being treated worldwide and if there is any place where they are not treated well, everyone in the world can get to know. The power of internet is immense and it had helped topple regimes which are against human rights. I believe that internet plays a big role in solving real world problems. And it can always provides us with information that is beneficial for the growth of intellectual humans being and well developed society.