Some people say that we should follow our dreams. Others think we should focus on achieving realistic goals

It goes without saying that having goals in the life is significantly important. There has been a controversial debate among people trying to reach their aims as to whether they should follow some realistic goals instead of following their dreams. From my perspective, pursuing dreams is more beneficial than following specific goals, and two reasons to support my viewpoint are presented as follows.

To begin with, following dreams, people are more likely to be satisfied with their personal lives. It is not a secret to anyone that we all have some ambitious desires about which we are thinking and sometimes they motivate us to pursue them but there is also a sense of frightening that is detrimental since prevent us from following wishes. I am of the opinion that humans are made up of nothing but hope and dream; it is our nature to wish and to have ambitious dreams these are making us, us. Behaving and acting according to the instinct and nature, no longer will we feel relief and comfortable because we are considering ourselves as capable and susceptible creatures that are able to do every little thing. When we are sure that we are trying to reach our dreams and goals, we definitely became more satisfied with the living which means we are able to enjoy more. Doing this, pursing desires instead of predictable and realistic goals, we will turn into happy individuals and escape from the clutches of unhappiness.

Furthermore, tracking ambitious will help people to be more successful individuals with powerful personalities. It is crystal clear that walking to a path that other people think it is nothing except failure needs a lot of motives and efforts and following dreams is one of those path. Those believing that walking on dreams path is wrong are weak because they do not have such a courageous to do so and they maybe begrudge others' success. As a result people following this rout obviously have strong characters because not all people chose to track their desires. Trying to reach to the summit of the success makes us more powerful individuals who can overcome different difficult circumstances meaning we are more likely to reach their goals and be considered as successful ones.

In sum, some I am sure would disagree with my view, pursuing dreams is so important. Not only will people following their desires be able to have happy lives, they will also be more likely to become successful.