For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

it goes without saying that in this progressive and sophisticated world, people always has been engaged with multifarious tasks to provide the necessities of life. recently, there has been an active controversy over the very notion that whether education can brings us the opportunities and success in our career or having a good talent in networking is more crucial for our prosperity. although it is hard to reach a consensus on this issue, I personally adhere to the fact that being outgoing and associable is more important than studying hard in school. The following paragraphs will elaborate more on this issue.

To start with, it is incontrovertibly axiomatic that we should have a good ability to communicate with others in order to find a promising job in an acceptable company. After observing our resume and CV at first step, the employers pay attention to our ability to express out thought and ideas. because they know that the more we are able in networking, the more we can expand our work and progress in it. To put this in more vivid picture, let us consider an example. Last year my friend, sara, and I graduated from college at the same time. we both were so keen to find a job position in top-notch company in our town Isfahan. Since both we are the top student in our class, we had a great hope for acceptance. sara however was a very shy and introverted girl. In interview she rejected simply because they need a sociable employee. that year, nevertheless, I permitted to work in the highest rank company of our town. Had she had a little bit of interpersonal skills, she would have succeeded in his goals.

In another point of view, in our modern world, thanks to the advanced technological breakthrough, our jobs and careers are highly connected to computer, internet and social networks such as Telegram, Face Book, Instagram, to name but a handful. successful business men who have a good talent in communication, get use of these tools to make some advantages and expand their field of markets through the international scales. As a case in point, an in-depth study conducted in some developing countries demonstrated that in these five recent years, social media accept a pivotal role in the development of the international marketing for the majority of the global leading businesses. this cannot be feasible except with an appropriate communication skills and capability to relate well to people.

In conclusion, drawing upon the aforementioned reasons, although there are always some exceptions excluded from the general rule, in most of careers the ability to communicate efficiently to people is of the great importance. having interpersonal skills can bring us an array of merits. Not only does it a very salient role in being accepted by top ranked companies, but it also could help us to develop our business through the international scales.