teachers were more valued and appreciated by the society in the past

Different factors indicate the value of jobs in societies. Meanwhile, changes in cultural or financial properties of countries may increase or decrease the value of some jobs, some others will always receive the same level of appreciation. In my view, teachers are some of those people who never loose their importance in societies, and I will elaborate on my opinion with the following reasons.

First and foremost, countries By developing more, have realized the importance of teachers and appreciate them even more than the past. By having a glance at all well-developed countries, like European countries, all can easily realize how people from those countries appreciate their teachers, and it is all due to the understanding of the role of them in educating the future doctors and engineers. My own life experience is a compelling example of this point. When I was in school, I did not like my teachers, and my treat toward them was somehow rude. When I got older, I realized how much I owe all my teachers, and without them I could not now be this much well-educated. This personal experience is one of the reasons for holding this idea that why I believe teachers never loose their high rank in societies.

Second, the need for education never decreases, and as its result, teachers will not loose their value in societies. Although there are lots of online classes which give people this chance to learn anything from anyone, but teachers are still the main part of each education education system in all countries, and due to the need of having them for being well knowledgable, they always keep their value in societies. As an example, I can mention my aunt, who is a teacher and a manager in a school. Last year, one of her students decided to leave the school and keep going by online classes. After some months, she came back to school and asked my aunt for registering her in classes. She stated that although she could have lots of fun by taking online classes, but they were not good enough, and she could not learned a lot. In my view, till the day people have a desire of learning, they will appreciate teachers, and they will not receive less value even in a far future.

To sum up, each job which serves a role in making a positive change in the world will always get appreciation. Teachers are those who train the people who will change the world in the future, and also people will always need them to have a good education. Based on these justification, my conviction is that, no matter what time we are in, a teacher will always be ranked as a person who all admire him.