In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

It's no doubt that today our living pace have obvious tendency to accelerate in a high rate. Under this circumstance, we are asked to change the way we used to handle things because people who work slow to make sure not making any mistakes could be sort of out of date. Thus, I strongly recommend that we need to work in a more efficient mode with some risk-making mistakes to adapt modern environment.

First and foremost, with the development of advanced technology, the cost we pay for making mistakes becoming smaller and smaller. By contrast, when we produced some bugs in work, it could always be very serious problem because it's always hard to find and harder to correct. However, new-coming techniques allow us to search our mistakes very quickly and compare to avoid something wrong, an employer's efficiency is more important for recent companies. For instance, it's a huge event if newspaper made any mistakes in report old days because the correcting process normally would consume more than a whole day and it always misled a huge amount of people. But new online media never concern about such problem, because they are able easily change the content of report at any time when they found some mistakes.

Furthermore, the increasing efficiency can easily counteract the loss caused by mistakes. Take a modern clothing factory as example, if the clothes they produce meet any quality problem, they are more likely to discard the problem one. Because time used to fix the problem could produce more than ten clothes. We can see that the old fashion way of thinking is not suitable any more for today's situation. It's more important to produce more products with some mistakes than to produce small amounts of things to make sure without any problem.

To sum up, not only from the view of technology development, but also from aspect of cost, we need to work quickly and risk-making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.