#TOEFL #iBT November 13, 2016

Do you agree or disagree? People can solve important problems by themselves or by their families; thus, it is almost not necessary to refer to the government.

It indeed undeniable that governments can help their own people in most aspects of their lives. Although some of my friends believe that it’s better to tell government our every problem, from my vantage point, it is appropriate to solve problems by ourselves or by the help of family and friends. Not only can we proceed fast, but also it can be helpful to the government. I subscribe this way for two main reasons which I will illustrate in the following essays.

The first exquisite point to mention is that we can reach to the solution fast. Obviously, if we want to solve the problem by the government, we will face with the paper works which sometimes is so difficult and long. Therefore, we have to allocate some time to solve our problems in a bureaucratic way. A vivid example can be shed light on this subject is my own experience. Once I wanted to take some facilities from the bank due to my financial problems, I had to provide lots of requirements then, I was regret. Consequently, I borrow some money from my family and several friends. Not only was don’t I have to return extra money, but I had sufficient time in giving it back. So, this view worked about my problem.

Another reason that deserves some words is that the government can concentrate other problems which are essential to all society. Logically, the government has a large amount of problems in a country which people can help government solve. In fact, one way of helping the government is that to solve some of our problems by ourselves. Consequently, the government will be able to solve lots of other rudimentary issues such as inflation, for example, which benefits to all eventually. I remember in one country, one time, its government declared that we have to be economical this year about energy. The subsequent reports confirmed that people helped the government overcome this issue. So, they have no long energy crisis.

To make long story short, I assert that people can solve their problems without the help of the government in the light of the aforementioned reasons. Not only will they escape from the long bureaucratic works, but also it will be helpful to the government. Actually, this way helps us and all society.