TPO 48

The new world has its pros and cons. New era have brought by itself convinience and technology. However, these advantages come along with the complexity of the new world. Complexity in new era is most obvious in big cities with their twisted highways and roads, subways and generally all the stuffs related to everyday life. These complexities bring with themselves a change in the way of life for people living in new era and the most prominent change that must be done in peoples way of life in new era is more organized and planed life for them . Eventhough there are still some people that hold the idea that one should take life easy and planing makes living rough, I hold the opposite view and blieve that without having a strict plan, no one can succeed and reach his golas in new world. I elaborate on my reasons for such idea in what follows.

Comparing the new world with the old one, the first reason that comes to my mind is that complexity in new world results in more tasks in everyday life. In the past, an individual had some specific and almost repetetive tasks that he had to do everyday. For instance, a peasant had to take care of livestocks and corpses in the same manner every year for all of his life. Conversely, in new world an individual has so many more tasks to do in his life in addition to his career. He must take care of his bank account, transportation credit, academic affairs, business relations and so many other tasks. Consequently, it is obvious that without a clear schedule and plan, there is no chance for him to take care of them aptly.

To cut the story short, in new era with its complexity, comes numerous tasks. to fulfill all of these tasks, individuals must have a reliable plan for their life or they will not succeed. I strongly suggest for the ones who do not believe in planning to do it for just a month and i guarantee they will not regret.