What famous place would you like to visit? Use details and reasons to support your response.

Disneyland is a place, which I would choose. The reasons for it is my admiration for Disney animation coupled with the strong desire to do it since middle school.

To begin with, the principal cause for my select of this spot is that I always wanted to do it. As soon as I reached primary school age, I got access to television. Watching of Disney cartoons became the favorite of my time spending. I have seen a countless number of them, and they made a strong impression on me. Thus, visiting Disneyland for me is like diving in my childhood. Moreover, I should point out that there are not large attraction parks in my city, yet my desire to attend one was huge. To be accurate, visit a small one would be a wonderful experience for me as well; however, there was not even a tiny attraction park in my town. So when I have heard about Disneyland that has all kinds of attraction and reproduces the atmosphere of my childhood, I immediately decide to visit the theme park as soon as possible.

What is more, besides reasons that caused by lack of attraction parks in my city or memories of childhood, I love Disney’s animation for these days. When I come from the work or study exhausted, I switch the television on and watch one of them. A portion of the good mood that I receive in watching this makes me think that the world is not as bad as it seems sometimes. What is more, people face injustice throughout their life, and sometimes we cannot manage it. If we take a look at cartoons, they always end happily, and evil is defeated in each of them. Maybe the world of animation is better than us, but the justice of animation helps me to overcome all the hardships that I face.

To summarize, I would select to visit Disneyland, for I like the cartons of this studio and just because of my desire to do it since a very early age.