When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project.

At society that is highly developed, people got less chance to talk to each other face to face since social medias come out and thrived in internet market. However, school projects or working events require more communication and efficiency to accomplish a great and satisfying project. I agree more on have a meeting about a project instead of sending emails.

Sending email is a way of conforming and messaging the information to everyone in the group. Email only send massages contend texts and sometimes images, but it could not transport one’s preferences and emotions as good as face to face conversations and it could cause a lot of extra misunderstanding which could cause low quality of the work. At beginning of the school year, we need to decide which project we like to chose for our group. At first, everyone said they are ok with either one in the list we have at our email box, so I picked a random one. However, after we met for the project, I found everyone has their own preference they could even cope well together, but everyone tend to show their modesty in the email, so our group did not do very well on this topic because no one is interested about it.

Have face to face conversation is more effective too. Every one has their own busy day to worry about, when a project is not at the deadline, and there is no one checking on the progress, then it would more likely to be down at the last minute. Discussion about the project is more effective because there would be a clear arrange to everyone in the team at the same time, no one would misunderstand their jobs and also time saving. Group members get together and disscuse it at one time and save a lot time on checking emails and rembering their own works. We had a literature project at our school before last summer vacation. Teacher told us to find a book everyone in the group likes and make a poster about it, and we need have it down before next semester begin. Since everyone is at vacation, we hardly have everybody in town the same time, so we decided to use emails. But every one seems to busy on their life or totally forgot about it. So, we finished it at the last day before school and it did not turn out great.

Time saving, arrange, and agreement about project are the lead of the quality of it, it would work perfectly on having a good project and easy communication.