You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy? Give specific reasons to explain your choice.

In today’s turbulent economic environment, People are more cautious about the ways to spend their money than any time before. With current increasing inflations, it is very difficult to tell whether people should invest their money in a stable investment like a house, or should they risk their money on starting a business. No matter how risky it is, I am of the opinion that buying a business is far more beneficial than buying a house. I feel this because of two reasons: having a chance to learn and providing job opportunities. I will explore my reasons in the following essay.

First, starting a business helps us increase our knowledge and experience. Purchasing a business is like having the courage to step forward in your life and get familiar with the unknown. In another word, with a new business, we can provide ourselves a chance to gain knowledge from different people that we hire, from various troubles and how to tackle them, from the current position as a leader of a group and so on. By a way of example, my cousin, at the age of twenty, started a small business with two employees. Back then, he went through a lot of difficulties. He did not even have a place to sleep at nights and would sleep on a couch in his office. However, after around five years of hard work, his business grew. He turned into a very successful and well-known person. Although he did not have a high university degree, a high-ranked university asked him to teach there. If it were not for the experiences he gained through-out his way, he would not be successful today.

In addition, I think that a new business can provide job opportunities, especially for those young adults who are just graduated from college and have no prior job experiences. These days, It difficult for many people to find jobs commensurate with their interests, especially the younger people with no working backgrounds fail to find an appropriate job. By creating more businesses, we can assist many people as well as improve the economy of the country. For example, the company I am working in has more than four hundreds of employees. If the manager had decided to invest his money he might have been able to gain a lot of profit considering the inflation rate in my country. Nevertheless, my manager always insists on protecting people, and this point of view is very precious to me.

In conclusion, and on the basis of the aforementioned agreements, I would like to reiterate that starting a business is very beneficial. I feel this because buying a business will help me gain knowledge and experience and because I can provide job opportunities for more people