You have enough money to purchase either a house or a business. Which would you choose to buy?

The question is you are free to spend a certain amount of money to buy a house and a business, which one do you prefer? While some may argue that a house is the pillar of an independent life, so a person should give it a priority, I belive that initiating a business is more beneficial because of more productivity, better relationships, and more reasonable exploitation of time.

One of the primary causes is that a business gives me an opportunity to make more money. To be wealthy has a lot of benefits for a humankind, despite all the cliché sayings which criticize money. The main benefit is that a wealthy person is able to buy whatever he desires, which is a great advantage in today’s fluctuating economy. In addition, when some one has enough money, he can handle disastrous situations in his life, especially with regard to health issues. For example, once my mother had a serious disease, and the hospital required us to pay a lot of money, but we could not afford. If we were wealthy, we would be capable of solving my mother’s problem, and she could return to our home sooner. Therefore, it is more beneficial to establish a business.

Another aspect to consider is that a business would improve my relationships. Having an improved relationship helps people to connect with world more intimately, and to achieve an enhanced quality of life. The main reason is that should you have several friends, they can aid you in a state of requiring immediate attention. Additionally, having good relationships with other people helps an individual build his self confidence. For instance, when I was in the third grade, I went to a new school, and thus, during the first months, I encountered problems to find friends. This issue caused harm to my self-confidence. I thought that I lack the positive attributes, some requires to be favorable to other people. Thinking this way made very sad, and this lamentation manifested itself in my lower grades. Therefore, it is of great importance to initiate a business because it helps a person to have wider network of friends.

What is more, some one who initiates a business has harnessed his life better. As human kinds have a very short occasion during their lives in this world, they should try to exploit this limited resource of time as much as they can. Moreover, idleness makes people depressed. When you are not implementing your time in a productive way, not only do you not make money or friends, but also you become more depressed. The reason is that people have a natural tendency to work, and if they do not work, they will become gloomy. Therefore, establishing a business is the best utilization of time.

In conclusion, although some prefer to buy a house based on a notion of its foundational role in economic independency, I, personally, prefer to invest on a business in that I can make a lot of money, enjoy wider relationships, and use my time in an optimized manner. Hence, I suggest every one who is in a situation of choosing between a house and a business, to without any hesitation select the business.