Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Future of societies totally depend on the person or generation who is making decision. Their decisions often cause different consequences in the future, that’s why to choose the right one in really important. I believe that young generation have great influence on making decision which determine the future of society.

First, in modern era, we use technology that makes our society better and comfortable. Young knows how to operate technology and maximum utilization of it. For example, Mark Zuckerberg invented Facebook that provide huge social platform to connect people. He achieved this success in very young age. He gave better networking site to connect and gather information in the field of person’s interest. There are numerous other inventions done by the young generation because due to better education. And that provided them strong will to stand for future society. That is how youth contributes in the society.

Secondly, young people play important role to influence political decision. Young people have different perspectives and a host of different ideas. By allowing them to voice their opinion we could be opening and moving the political world forward. This is not only good but necessary for society. To keep the policy fair and sustainable for future generations, involvement of youth is undeniable. For example, equal rights for women required many young women to engage and influence the policies that provide them equality. If women are educated then they can raise their children well and give them better future. This is another example of how a youth can create the future for the society by contributing in the politics and policy change.

In conclusion, youth is precious treasure of the society. Young can take reformist steps in decision making for the society. Because they are educated and aware of the recent situation