The Commercial airline industry in the country of Freedonia has experienced impressive growth in the past three years. This trend will surely continue in the years to come, since the airline industry will benefit from recent changes in Freedonian society: Income are rising, most employees now receive more vacation time, and interest in travel is rising, as shown by an increase in media attention devoted to foreign culture and tourist attractions

Commercial airline industry in Freedonia has experienced a huge growth since three years ago due to economic changes and more advertisement on foreign cultures. Bigger incomes, more vacation time and desire of people to travel abroad are pointed out as some factors related to increase on airline industry. However, this nowadays scenario may be different in the following years. For example, people can suddenly change to spend their vacation in local cities in Freedonia rather than to travel to a foreign country. In this cases, they can use other kinds of transportation such trains, buses or private cars. Moreover, with higher incomes people may decide to spend their money in other activities instead of traveling abroad. Finally, airlines companies may also rise the tickets` price. So, people may gradually stop buying tickets.

It is possible that economic and advertisemnets factors can contribute to increase the demand in Freedonia dor more international flights. However, it is unsure how the future in Freedonia will be. The economy in Freedonia may be unstanble, so in the following years income may start to decrease. So, people may quickly stop traveling abroad. Moreover, within higher incomes people usually spend their money in other activities rather than travel abroal. For example, people may buy better houses or more comfortable furniture for their homes. They may also to invest more on their own education to get better jobs that are being offered due to the better economic situation of Freedonia.

Besides economic factors, the impact of ads on Freedonia`s population should be studied. , it is necessary to investigate the role of media in Freedonia, before to affirm that ads affect people`s decisions. An illustration, most of population in Freedonia do not watch TV. However, most of the ads and information about foreign trips and culture is exhibited on TV. Thus, in this case ads will have a poor impact on people`s decisions. Moreover, even though many people watch TV and other medias, other ads about other products or actives can be showed. So, people may see ads about a adavantages of buying a new car, or a very local place to spend a vacation or a professional course to improve their changes to get a better jobs. Thus, all those ads will compete for attention at the same time that medias give attention to foreign cultures.

In conclusion, studies should be conducted about the stability of Freedonia`s economy and desires of its population on how to spend their vacation.