Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

The argument is trying to press that Pirouettes Ballet School is the most prestigious school in the whole town but provides little to no relevant evidence regarding it and with some unverified assumptions.

Firstly, self stating that the school is the clear choice for any child is quite a jump. The argument has given no relevant study or survey which can prove the statement to be sound. For it to be the choice of any child it has to be resonated by the child and not the school. An unbiased survey of children of the town can help check the truthfulness of the claim.

Secondly, the argument says that the Pirouettes Ballet School has the most intensive program among all the schools in Elmtown. The title of being the most intensive program does not translate to being the most chosen dancing school by the concerned children of the town. also, being most intensive also does not prove their teaching abilities.

And lastly, the argument states that their teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. The statement assumes that being a competent dancer is equal to being a good teacher but that may not necessarily be true. A person can excel individually and yet not be good at passing on their abilities to other students. The statement suggests that the teachers have been dancers at ballet companies but the dance program doesn't consist of only one form of dancing. The teachers need to be multidisciplined in terms of dance forms to justify their stand as good enough teachers to make the Institution the choice of the town.

These are some unclarified assumptions made by the argument which needs to be cleared for the claim to stand true.