All parents should be required to volunteer time to their children's schools.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

School serves to give education for the students, aid them for their behavior what activities should be done and what is not to be done. I agree with the above assertion that parents should also manage some time for their children schools; they should be aware about the activities of the children in schools, how are the teachers providing insight for the students, it’s the matter of the need to keep to the children in the efficacious track.

First and foremost, parents need to be aware about the school activities; the main purpose of the parents to take their children is fulfilled or not. How are the teaching learning process? Are they effective enough to provide students with the good educations? Giving some time for their offspring’s institution helps to manifest such issue. If parents are busy enough to not give time to the children’s schools then they will never know how the school providing knowledge to their children, because just by phone call, one can’t assert that lectures are giving them eminent knowledge.

Secondly, the student in early age need guidance, they are prone to be involved in bad activities that parent’s do not want to. The activities of a child primarily depends upon his friends circle, how are the friends. If the friends are indeed involve in bad activities then they can also learns to imitate such activities. For instance, we need to look no further than our society’s kids nowadays, parents are busy enough to provide time for the inspection for their activities, and they are subsumed in inhaling toxic substances, which can ruin their life afterwards.

However, repeating same act will in need seems boring and in some way it can be irritating. Same could occur for the children giving enough time for them, speculating in every activities. Children might feel awkward with their friends visiting them in the schools. Some children might want to feel independent and if parent visits them often, they could be discomfited. Therefore, the parents should also account on the frequency of the volunteering time for children.

To sum up, the claim is undoubtedly plausible in generalization that they should devote some time to their children’s school, so that they can be apprehended about how school is treating their children, the education process, children progress, their activities, their friends circle and so forth. But in some respect, high frequency speculation might somehow nettle the kids in front of their friends.