In any profession business, politics, education, government, those in power should step down after five years.

The author argues that in all position, the leaders should be dropped after five years. This is a claim with which I generally disagree. In fact number of reasons and examples cast doubt the accuracy of this statement. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding and conspicuous reasons which persuade to put forward this viewpoint.

The first reason, which advocates my perspective, is the importance of plan's duration in the each occupation. It is lucidly obvious that all mangers prepare some specific plans to manage their responsibility efficently. These plans and schedules possess various durations to lead the main and proposed aims; besides, in the vital and critical states these plans mostly allocated to long-term program. In the consequence, the person who is the planer of this schedule should have the sufficient times to execute them absolutely. On the other hand, if the leader does have no required span to render his or her plan, this plan will be abortive and futile. Moreover, all investments and expenses which were allocated for this plan will be demolished, and it will be just money consuming.

The second exquisite reason, which gives the adherence to my viewpoint, is that it is arduous for the novel manager to cope with the old-organized plan. Even in the case which the new manager prefers to continue the previous scheme or method of leading, it will be uncomfortable for he or she to adopt himself or herself it that scheme. Let me to shed light on the business and its manager to explain this subject explicitly. If a new manager is obliged to pursue to previous leader's method, he has to get informed in all directions, such as the main consumers, concerted companies and the relationships with them, the diversity of the work force and their efficiency and so on. In this scenario, the first year of these five years will be spent for adaptation; however, there is no cogent guarantee that this adaptation will be responsible in the last four years as it was in the last management system. Since, the last manager was the establisher of the plan and it was convenient to deal with it and its outcomes.

Nonetheless, what I alluded to in the two paragraphs in the body should not be overgeneralized. There some case in which the individual who was in the power gains the fake and facile self-confidence and this achievement lead to serious outcomes. This situation mostly is obvious among the political leaders; since, they are the leader of the huge nation this responsibility and capability of handling it, pave the path to knotty and negative sides such as the sense of priority to all humans. In this situation, stepping down or re-electing is one the decent option which causes them to recall and remember that their main duty is presenting the appropriate services for his or her nation.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that stepping down the government in each five years approximately leads to failures. As is lucidly clear from the reasons presented, although in some cases ever-lasting and prolong management leads to the inhumanity action among the political leaders, this management system helps the leaders to execute his or her plan completely and it is easier for him or her to cope with the defined method.