Educators should find out what students want included in the curriculum and then offer it to them.

The main porpose of education is well-educated students. There are many ways for it. One of them is good standed feedback and I am strongly convinced that it is very important to have feedback from students and afterwords use it. I will help to know real information about educational process and, as a result, it will help to change something for good results.

The main reason for my point of view is that student’s oppinions help education. Students could see that teachers do not. Only students may say was material clear for them or maybe they want to get more in-depth information. Stutying in schools or colleges students can evaluate was the informatiin usful or boring. Their oppinion is able to change the course and in future studenst would got usfus and interesting course. Therefore, students have to say or write their opponion.

Another reason for my point of view is that student’s feedback is a good stimolous for teachers. Teachers knowing that his/her students can wite ther oppinion about him/her will do ther best. Teachers will try to interest students; to try that students will love this subject. This will beneficial for everybody: for students (they will have good knowledge), for teacher (he/she will have interested students). As a result of students’ feddback education will be good and usuful.

On the other hand, it is possible that students’ oppinion does not reflect the situation. Students can be angry for their teacher or it can be a joke. Concequently, colleges will have the wrong information. However, it is important to examine the problem or the situation before take steps. Besides this, educators shoud carefully gather information before to add, eliminate or change course. Therefore, information from studens is very useful, however, this information has to be checked.

It has been seen that educators should to gather information about education from students. It will beneficial for students, teachers and the whole education. Besides, it will be a stimolous for teachers. Of course, all information from students has to be checked. Having good feedback will improve education.