The luxuries and conveniences of contemporary life prevent people from developing into truly strong and independent individuals.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Having intensive enhancement in the world of technology & science, people's regular life is surrounding by lot of benifecial stuffs to make their lives more convenient. Indisputably, this things helps a great number of work in individuls life & somehow currently personnel are qite dependent on this materials. However, this is not quite necessary to say that this inhibits individuals freedom, rather by the help of this peoples daily life becomes more easy so that people can provide more focus on other cardianl deals which enables them to build up themsleves with a more rigorous & independent ones.

First of all, narrting the hidden point which is people invents this luxury things to make their life eaiser in order to make them free from meager importance works. Like what is the profit if a scientist have to go to a post office by walk to send his papers where he can easily use a automated car which saves his valuable time to work on his projects? Another example can be grabbed from the a life of a president. Usually in Bangladesh & almost all the south asian countries president's use helicopter to see a remote area of his country. Is this can be said as luxury convenient? Indeed, this is not because as a very busy individial the president have to save to up his time to conduct more work for his country.

Another fact is that, the easily avialable staffs make every individuals more strong if we see this from a critical angle of view. The gradual development is happening silently by the use of so called luxyry materials. Like I-pad,E-book reader e.t.c seems a luxury stuffs for a individuals especially for a student.However,this enables the students to do so many things which are not visible easily.For example, in Bangladesh a lot of university student necessarily need the E-book or Pad to foster their study as most of the professors nowadays gives the lectures through presentation. Besides this, the avialable usage of lot of tutorials & cultural things can easily see on the youtube through pad. Does it looks like unnecessary? No way , as it posits to build up the individuals cultural & academics sense more profoundly.

On the other hand, sometimes the materials creates some problems when the people are extremely depend on it. Nevertheless, this is not a usual scenario, when the creative humans will know they are depending on a materials they are quickly try to neglect it because thats a human nature. For example, Now facebook is becoming a addiction to everyone so the facebook authority have opened up some option that one can take break from facebook if he or she thinks this can deterioate his developement.

In recapitultion, unless there is addiciton on this luxury materials this never impede human developement on any fact rather helps to enhance his ability to do so much more on his weaken point to create himself a perfect one.