People who make decisions based on emotion and justify those decisions with logic afterwards are poor decision makers.

The topic raises here a controversial issue of behind the scenario of a decision making. Indisputably,Human being are emotion based creation, there is a colossal effect of emotion on their decisions. Nevertheless,Emotion is actually a destructive thing of a human mind, it only evoking the view & situation. Consequently, People who are taking their decision based on this emotion & afterward try to defend this ill reasoning can not considered as sagacious decision maker.

First of all,If we find discreetly what is the effect of emotion than we can see it hobble the human to think his normal logical thinking.For illustration we can find some example from German famous stubborn leader Adlof Hitler.Hitler planned to attack the country who demean Germany during the first world war.He took that revenge decision just based on emotion which stymied him to thought about his own people condition after the war. From this obviously ,it has articulated emotion based decision can not be good solution.

Furthermore, when people understand their doing is well judged decision they try to show some poor logic. It is very crestfallen that rather condoning his poor thinking , one ossified to that poor decision. For instance, In 1971 in the Indian sub continent the two Pakistan side fought with each other. Specifically, the west Pakistan attacked the east Pakistan they emotionally wanted not to separate the two Pakistan sides though the east Pakistan want to be independent. After losing the war, The west Pakistan giving a poor cause that lost the war because of interfering Indian air force, rather than giving apology to the east Pakistan. In this Circumstance, it also demonstrate how people can be so poor decision maker.

Admittedly, This emotion based also can be so dangerous. People are doing suicide just focusing on their decision. For example, The famous linking park vocal Chester Benington did suicide because his childhood & afterward life was so much depressing. So rather thinking logically what happened if he quits, just took the decision for his bad emotion took him to death.Therefore,the detrimental scenario of emotion based decision can be understood form this.

In extrapolation, Although in some cases emotional decision may seem good or logical, in the long run people got tribulation from that deciosin. As long as there is some fact involving the area which are not effective , the above argument can be considered substantive.