People's behavior is largely determined by forces not by their own making

People's behavior is a process of actions and reactions in the communication to internal and external forces. The way a person responds in any situation is determined by different factors like External factors (social, political, education, family and science) and internal factors (psychological and personal). Many researches have been conducted in the field of psychological to study the human behavior and the debate is still continued to resolve the behavioral responses. However, Human being is owner of their own choices which curve their behavior but the external forces highly impact their behavioral responsiveness in any situation.

The behavior can be categorized into two different ways in terms of forces impact on it. When behavior is highly influenced by the external forces that is called Deterministic Behavior and when it is a response of person's own choices then is it considered as Free Will. As the human being grow in their surroundings, they incorporate new things which build their belief system and everyday experiences helps them to understand the world and act in certain way according to the situation. Though people's own desires and knowledge aspire them to make decisions on the basis of their free will but external forces can maneuver it. For instance Bandura, 1961 showed in their study that children become aggressive through observation and imitation of their violent parent. So, the children's behavior changed according to their surrounding environment and that experience become their responsive behavior.

Many psychologist believe that deterministic behavior can be widely seen as for example- when a child born, it is innate and learn from the parents, family and world. Even the education system drives highly the human's behavior in different aspect of life. It may build one's capacity to lead a good life but in reality those experiences and their behavioral responses also come from the outer world. For instance- human's taste and preferences can be highly impacted by their favorite role model in term of lifestyle, career, food etc. People from different demographic locations response in a same situation in different way as person's behavioral response to high crime areas or low crime areas. As, children from high crime area are more tend to be either criminal or their fear towards the crime.

The fact is that the own built behavior is also a response of what person learn throughout their lifetime. The free will helps people to make their own desirable decisions but the external forces help to shape that behavior.