Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Boys and girls should attend separate schools. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is a larger controversial issue all over the world whether boys and girls should study in the same school or not. While some people think that separation is a good idea, I believe that if they appear in the same educational institution, it will strengthen bonding among the boys and girls. Also, identical schooling will help to reduce the discriminatory view on gender. Therefore, I'm completely opposing to divide the boys and girls on the basis of school.

First and foremost, a closer look at the students of combined school shows that they are more extrovert, successful and helpful than others. Actually, these schoolings help to comprehend the critical issues of man and women, as a result, they don't feel any hesitation to share the opinion and work together for the welfare of humanity. Conventionally, women are treated as very less helpful for the socities that why our community confined them in the four walls. If both of the men and women get equal facilities, these traditional thinking can be removed which are actually curse for the world.

Secondly, I think that men and women play an inevitable for building a nation. However, sometimes, we always give priority to the male and ignore female, and separate schools will extend these misconceptions. Thus, women might have the possibility to be treated as a slave. It will lack us behind from the development.

Furthermore, there are some serious consequences of the separate schools. For instance, girls face some physical changes while they turn to the adolescent periods, and boys don't understand these problems. When they need to work in a same group, boys don't realize the problems of women, and it creates a dispute among them. Conversely, women need some privacy this time although they don't get it in the combined school. But, the authority of the school can help girls by providing privacy.

In essence, the aforesaid reasons show that separate school is less effective, and it creates a distance and controversy. Although combined schools have some limitations, I think the benefits outweigh the taboos. So, I'm opposing the notion of separate schooling.